Program Staff Contacts

Michael Diorio
Organist and Director of Music
phone ext. 22
mdiorio@theredeemer.org

Tory Dunkle
Director of Children's Ministries
phone ext. 20
tdunkle@theredeemer.org

Jay Einspanier
Parish Administrator
phone ext. 21
jay@theredeemer.org

Ken Garner
Director of Communications & Stewardship
phone ext. 19
ken@theredeemer.org

Francesca Merritt
Program Assistant
phone ext. 14
fmerritt@theredeemer.org

Paulo Reyes
Sexton
phone ext. 18
paulo@theredeemer.org

Betsy Wolford
Parish Accountant
phone ext. 11
bwolford@theredeemer.org

Last Published: July 26, 2019 10:22 AM