Summer-office-hours-2014

 

 

Summer-worship-schedule-2014

 

 

IHN-poster-7-27--to-8-3-2014

 

 

Summer-Refreshments-poster-2014

 

 

     Stay Connected

 Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter Find us on Pinterest  Find us on Yelp

        Join our email list.


Recent Press Releases


 

AVA Resident Artists in Concert
Sunday, April 6, 2014
4pm

Evensong for
First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 9, 2014
4pm

PTI and The Redeemer present
Bishop Michael Curry
Friday, March 7, 2014

6pm

A Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 15, 2013
7:30pm

Christmas Bazaar
Saturday, November 23, 2013
9:00am to 3:00pm
A Requiem for All Souls
Sunday, November 3, 2013
4:00pm
LYRA in Concert
Thursday, October 17, 2013
7:00pm
Brahms Requiem Lenten Memorial Concert
Friday, March 15, 2013
7:00pm
Evensong for Lent
Sunday, February 17, 2013
4:00pm
A Service of Nine Lesson and Carols
Sunday, December 16, 2012
7:00pm

Choral Master Class with Philip Stopford
Monday, November 19, 2012
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Annual Christmas Bazaar
Saturday, November 17, 2012
9:00am to 3:00pm

A Service for All Souls
featuring the Durufle Requiem
Sunday, November 4, 2012
5:00pm

Music at The Redeemer presents
The Society Hill String Quintet

Sunday, April 15, 2012
at 4:00pm

Guest Speaker Tad Roach
Headmaster of St. Andrew's School
Sunday, March 25
(changed from originally announced date)
Adult Forum 10:15am

Mozart Requiem Performance
Friday, March 16, 2012
7:30pm

Evensong
Sunday, February 26, 2012
5:00pm

Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
February 21, 2012
and
Ash Wednesday Services
February 22, 2012

Church of the Redeemer - 230 Pennswood Road - Bryn Mawr, PA 19010