Bible-Studies-Fall-2014

 

 

The-Book-of-Jonah

 

 

 

 

Parenting-Conversations

 

 

 

 

All_Souls_Durufle_11-2-14

 

 

     Stay Connected

 Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter Find us on Pinterest  Find us on Yelp

        Join our email list.


Contact Us


 

Mailing Address

Church of the Redeemer
230 Pennswood Road
Bryn Mawr, PA  19010


 

Phone and Fax

610-525-2486  main phone number

610-525-8547   fax

610-526-0487   for emergencies after hours


 

Clergy Contacts

The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Rector
phone ext. 17
pvanderveen@theredeemer.org

 

The Rev. David F. Romanik
Associate Rector
phone ext. 13
dromanik@theredeemer.org

 

The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Assistant Rector
phone ext. 16
mwilcox@theredeemer.org


 

Program Staff Contacts

Charles Amis
Interim-Program Assistant
phone ext. 14
camis@theredeemer.org

Michael Diorio
Organist and Director of Music
phone ext. 22
mdiorio@theredeemer.org

Jay Einspanier
Parish Administrator
phone ext. 21

jay@theredeemer.org

Ken Garner
Director of Communications & Stewardship
phone ext. 19
ken@theredeemer.org

Denise Gibbone
Bookkeeper
phone ext. 11
denise@theredeemer.org

Tory Kline
Director of Children's Ministries
phone ext. 20

tkline@theredeemer.org

Paulo Reyes
Sexton
phone ext. 18
paulo@theredeemer.org

Tish Zaleta
Office Coordinator
phone ext. 10
tish@theredeemer.org


 

 

Verger Contact

Bob Mikrut
Verger
vergerbob@comcast.net

Church of the Redeemer - 230 Pennswood Road - Bryn Mawr, PA 19010