Contact Us
Mailing Address

Church of the Redeemer
230 Pennswood Road
Bryn Mawr, PA  19010

Phone and Fax

610-525-2486  main phone number

610-525-8547   fax

610-526-0487   for emergencies after hours


 

Clergy Contacts

The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Rector
phone ext. 17
pvanderveen@theredeemer.org

The Rev. David F. Romanik
Associate Rector
phone ext. 13
dromanik@theredeemer.org


 

Program Staff Contacts

Adrian Binkley
Michael Stairs Organ Scholar
phone ext. 22
abindley@theredeemer.org

Michael Diorio
Organist and Director of Music
phone ext. 22
mdiorio@theredeemer.org

Tory Dunkle
Director of Children's Ministries
phone ext. 20
tdunkle@theredeemer.org

Jay Einspanier
Parish Administrator
phone ext. 21
jay@theredeemer.org

Ken Garner
Director of Communications & Stewardship
phone ext. 19
ken@theredeemer.org

Francesca Merritt
Program Assistant
phone ext. 14
fmerritt@theredeemer.org

Paulo Reyes
Sexton
phone ext. 18
paulo@theredeemer.org

Betsy Wolford
Parish Accountant
phone ext. 11
bwolford@theredeemer.org

Verger Contact

Bob Mikrut
Head Verger
vergerbob@comcast.net