Keep in touch

facebook iconTwitter-Logopinterest-logo-transparent-background-copy1Yelp logo

Join our email list.

 

SERMONS-NEW

Audio Listening Recommendations

FYI, when listening to mp3 audios on our site, web browsers work differently. The embedded audio player in Fire Fox seems to work best and allows you to Fast Forward and Rewind while listening. The embedded audio player in Google Chrome does not. Microsoft Internet Explorer opens the audios in Media Player and does allow you to Fast Forward and Rewind while listening. When listening on smart phones, you cannot Fast Forward or Rewind and sometimes the entire mp3 will not play all the way to the end.

SERMONS
Over the next several months, we will be transitioning our sermons to a new storage and broadcast system through Sermon.net. A new audio player now appears in your screen for the more recent sermons.

SERVICE AND CHOIR AUDIOS
Over the next several months, we will be tranistioning these audios to a new storage and broadcast system through Soundcloud.com. A new audio player now appears in your screen for more recent audios.

 

Sermon, May 22, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen

Sermon link for text and audio May 22, 2016
Sermon, May 15, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik

Sermon link for text and audio May 15, 2016

Sermon, May 8, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox

Sermon link for text and audio May 8, 2016
Sermon, May 1, 2016 9am Rite 13 Liturgy

Sunday, May 1, 2016
preached at 9am
Rite 13 Liturgy
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen

Sermon link for text and audio May 1, 2016-9am

Sermon, May 1, 2016 7:45 & 11:15am

Sunday, May 1, 2016
preached at 7:45 & 11:15am
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen

Sermon link for text and audio May 1, 2016-7:45 & 11:15
Sermon, April 24, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox

Sermon link for text and audio April 24, 2016
Sermon, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen

Sermon link for text and audio April 17, 2016
Sermon, April 10, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik

Sermon link for text and audio April 10, 2016
Sermon, April 3, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik

Sermon link for text and audio April 3, 2016
Sermon, March 27, 2016 Easter Day

Sunday, March 27, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Easter Day

Sermon link for text and audio March 27, 2016

Sermon, March 13, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon, March 6, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio March 6, 2016
Sermon, February 28, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio February 28, 2016
Sermon, February 21, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016
The Rev. Margaret Cunningham
former Associate Rector (retired)
Sermon link for text and audio February 21, 2016
Sermon, February 14, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio February 14, 2016

>
Sermon, February 7, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio February 7, 2016
Sermon, January 31, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio January 31, 2016
Sermon, January 24, 2016

Sunday, January 24, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text January 24, 2016

Due to the blizzard, there is no audio of this sermon.

Click here for the January 24, 2016 sermon text. PDF

Sermon January 17, 2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio January 17, 2016
Sermon January 10, 2016

Sunday, January 10, 2016
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio January 10, 2016
Listen to the sermon here.
Text for this sermon is not yet available.
Sermon January 3, 2016

Sunday, January 3, 2016
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio January 3, 2016
Sermon December 27, 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio December 27, 2015
Sermon 10pm Christmas Eve 2015

Christmas Eve 10pm 
December 24, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio, 10pm Christmas Eve
Sermon 6pm Christmas Eve 2015

Christmas Eve 6pm 
December 24, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio 6pm December 24, 2015
Sermon December 20, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio December 20, 2015
Sermon December 13, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio December 13, 2015
Sermon December 6, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio December 6, 2015
Sermon November 22, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio November 22, 2015
Sermon November 15, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio November 15, 2015
Sermon November 8, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon November 1, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio November 1, 2015
Sermon October 25, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio October 25, 2015
Sermon October 18, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio October 18, 2015
Sermon October 11, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio October 11, 2015
Sermon, October 4, 2015

Sunday, October 4, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio October 4, 2015
Sermon, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio September 27, 2015
Sermon, September 20, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio September 20, 2015
Sermon, September 13, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio September 13, 2015
Sermon, September 6, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio September 6, 2015
Sermon August 30, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio August 30, 2015
Sermon, August 2, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio August 2, 2015
Sermon, July 26, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio July 26, 2015

 

Listen to the sermon here.

Sermon, July 19, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio July 19, 2015

Click here for the July 19, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.

Sermon, July 12, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio July 12, 2015

Click here for the July 12, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.

Sermon, July 5, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio July 5, 2015

Click here for the July 5, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.
Sermon, June 28, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text June 28, 2015

Click here for the June 28, 2015 sermon text. PDF

There is no recording of this sermon.

Sermon, June 21, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015
The Rev. Peter T. Vanderveen
Sermon link for text and audio June 21, 2015

Click here for the June 21, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.
Sermon, June 14, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio June 14, 2015

Click here for the June 14, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.
Sermon, June 7, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015
The Rev. Melissa Q. Wilcox
Sermon link for text and audio June 7, 2015

Click here for the June 7, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Listen to the sermon here.
Sermon, May 31, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015
The Rev. David F. Romanik
Sermon link for text and audio May 31, 2015

Click here for the May 31, 2015 sermon text. PDF

Click here for the May 31, 2015 sermon audio.  sounder

Church of the Redeemer - 230 Pennswood Road - Bryn Mawr, PA 19010